Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Neff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Neff

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bailey Kirkland

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is amazing!"

Laurie Hill

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee has done an exceptional job! She has gone above and beyond to help me navigate my insurance needs!"

Tom Hughes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They meet my insurance needs and work with me to accomplish that."

Ken Yackel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly service. Great experience."

Jennifer Kingston

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and her team were able to get me a rate on my combined auto and renters insurance that is almost half the price I was paying with my previous insurance company. They were quick to answer my questions and to assist me with getting the policies activated. I highly recommend and look forward to a long insurance relationship. Thank you :)"

Marcy Lyle

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was informative and thorough, and he answered all my questions over a period of a month before I decided to switch. He followed up when I lost track of time and was very nice. He seemed proud to sell me good insurance for a competitive price."

Kayla Zehr

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Kim and Jon while purchasing auto insurance for the first time and they were so helpful! They were both so nice, patient, and explained everything to me (not to mention they saved me a ton of money). They respond so fast when you reach out and they all seem like they genuinely want to help you save money! 10/10 recommend"

Thomas Wheeler

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and staff are top shelf she has helped me with any questions I've had and would recommend her for any insurance you need"

Chris Teerlinck

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is a fantastic agent who always makes sure that our family has the coverage that we need."

Sam Courtney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!"

Jonathan Monnat

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and wonderful experience! Will not go anywhere else!"

Jonathan Monnat

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was great! Everything was straightforward easy to understand and all questions were answered!"

Haley Brunstad

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Petter Man

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and a dedicated team !!!"

John Myers

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee helped me with a life insurance policy and it was a painless process. She explained all the options in a way that I could understand using relatable scenarios. I knew exactly what each choice entailed and was able to pick the right policy for me. The office staff, Morgan specifically, was very helpful in the initial interview with basic explanations and laying out the different choices. She simplified the overall policies and broke them down for me and didn't keep me on the phone all morning."

Kaitlyn Swain

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been thinking about switching insurance for a while, but it never made sense until I switched to State Farm with Renee. She has saved us a ton of money, even with better coverage! Renee and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and have been very helpful with even the smallest questions."

Ethan Salerius

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a nice young lady. Helped me figure out my end of life."

Dawn Solamon

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a positive experience whenever I have needed help or question"

Griffin Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Morgan briefly and she was super knowledgable and provided good customer service! Highly recommend"

Maggie Lenkiewicz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee helped me get a quote for my very first homeowners and car insurance. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She made sure I understood the policy and clearly explained things when I didn’t understand. She responded quickly to all of my emails and phone calls. She was very professional and friendly. I highly suggest going through Renee."

betsey kolk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked closely with Morgan on a few things this summer. I found her to be an absolute joy. Her humor was an asset to some complicated situations. She is completely lovely, and very much fits the vibe of the office."

Elizabeth Mashaw

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great! Working with them has been fast, easy, and efficient. We are looking forward to continuing to work with them."

Bob Scouten

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and Renee are awesome! They saved me a ton of money and my coverage is better than what I had before! Thank you so much Renee, your team is great!"

Alice McCormick

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Warm and inviting office. Renee is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding the insurance business."

Mrs. Brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and her team are very friendly and passionate about finding you the best rate!"