Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lacie Harris

Lacie Harris

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Harris
"Renee was such a huge help in getting insurance transferred from NY to NC. Thanks for all of your help in making this transition as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Rich Holmes

Rich Holmes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Holmes
"As a car dealer, sometimes it can be a headache changing a customer’s insurance. Jon Neff makes it simple, quick, and easy. Thanks again Jon I appreciate your respect of customers time."
Profile photo of PotatoXR

PotatoXR

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PotatoXR
"Renee and Jon have both very helpful to me as a customer. They answer very quickly, get everything you ask for completed and sent to you in a very timely fashion. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Paul Dickens

Paul Dickens

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dickens
"Fantastic agency. One of the best in the business. 10/10 a true master class."
Profile photo of Rachael Myers

Rachael Myers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Myers
"Renee was outstanding! She is such an attentive person that went above and beyond to provide a seamless switch for me. I have never worked with a more cheerful agent that was happy to help any way possible AND get the job done quickly!"
Profile photo of Christine G

Christine G

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine G
"Renee is incredibly friendly, very knowledgeable. I couldn't be more happy with her as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lady Panamera

Lady Panamera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Panamera
"A pleasure to be a part of this amazing insurance company"
Profile photo of Tom Boniewicz

Tom Boniewicz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Boniewicz
"Renee is extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable. 10/10 customer service, cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Kerry Courtney

Kerry Courtney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Courtney
"Awesome customer service! Thanks Renee!"
Profile photo of Renee Kennedy

Renee Kennedy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kennedy
"I have been working with Renee for several months, and I would have to say that she is an extremely organized, pleasant, and knowledgeable individual. I would recommend her to anyone, I know!"
Profile photo of Jodi Ciarpelli

Jodi Ciarpelli

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Ciarpelli
"Renee, John and team are very personable and extremely efficient with all our insurance needs. We count ourselves lucky to have found them!"
Profile photo of Joan Baxter

Joan Baxter

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Baxter
"Renee was very friendly and very efficient. She really helped me review my long standing policy with State Farm and bring it up to date. Anyone looking for insurance would do well with this office. They really care about their clients."
Profile photo of Nima Pirouzi

Nima Pirouzi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nima Pirouzi
"I'm a car salesman and we always call insurance on behalf of customers Always easy to deal with a local agent at state farm. Much easier than 1-800 Idiot"
Profile photo of Mary Hill

Mary Hill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hill
"Very responsive staff, friendly and effective :)"
Profile photo of Matt Barbagallo

Matt Barbagallo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Barbagallo
"What a nice experience working with Renee 😊 She works quickly and efficiently with a nice light heartedness that kind of made my day."
Profile photo of winemaker23

winemaker23

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winemaker23
"Followed up to add life insurance to my policy"
Profile photo of Paige Taylor

Paige Taylor

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Taylor
"Very responsive to questions & helpful with insuring another vehicle!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"Renee Neff is Professional/Charismatic and incredibly efficient. If you are looking for an excellent State Farm Agency in Upstate New York give Renee Neff a shot!"
Profile photo of Dale Griffis

Dale Griffis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Griffis
"Just browsed,bought, and drove home a new car in 3 hours. Renee and State Farm helped so much. Absolutely the best insurance experience ever 🙌 👌"
Profile photo of Derek Ciciarelli

Derek Ciciarelli

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Ciciarelli
"Renee, is one of the best agents that I have had the pleasure of working with in my 38 years in the car business.Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Spencer
"Worked with them through my dealership, prompt service and willing to help get what you need!"
Profile photo of nancy moor

nancy moor

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy moor
"Renee was wonderful. Great service. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Amy Trivison

Amy Trivison

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Trivison
"Love the personalized service. I stop in sit down and they welcome me take their time answer all my questions and get me the insurance coverage I need"
Profile photo of Frank Gordnier

Frank Gordnier

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Gordnier
"Had a tire blow out causing some minor damage to my car. Contacted my agents Renee and Jon Neff and they were extremely helpful in getting everything resolved, getting repairs and should have the car back in perfect shape quickly. I am now considering adding my 2 classic cars that come due in the spring with them."
Profile photo of Randy Corl

Randy Corl

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Corl
"Renee was very pleasant and helpful. Her energy brightens the environment, and her attention makes you feels seen."