Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Neff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee Neff

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Wheeler

Thomas Wheeler

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and staff are top shelf she has helped me with any questions I've had and would recommend her for any insurance you need"
Profile photo of Chris Teerlinck

Chris Teerlinck

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is a fantastic agent who always makes sure that our family has the coverage that we need."
Profile photo of Sam Courtney

Sam Courtney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Monnat

Jonathan Monnat

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and wonderful experience! Will not go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Monnat

Jonathan Monnat

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was great! Everything was straightforward easy to understand and all questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Haley Brunstad

Haley Brunstad

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Petter Man

Petter Man

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and a dedicated team !!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Swain

Kaitlyn Swain

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ethan Salerius

Ethan Salerius

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a nice young lady. Helped me figure out my end of life."
Profile photo of Dawn Solamon

Dawn Solamon

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a positive experience whenever I have needed help or question"
Profile photo of Griffin Morris

Griffin Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Morgan briefly and she was super knowledgable and provided good customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maggie Lenkiewicz

Maggie Lenkiewicz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of betsey kolk

betsey kolk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked closely with Morgan on a few things this summer. I found her to be an absolute joy. Her humor was an asset to some complicated situations. She is completely lovely, and very much fits the vibe of the office."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mashaw

Elizabeth Mashaw

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great! Working with them has been fast, easy, and efficient. We are looking forward to continuing to work with them."
Profile photo of Bob Scouten

Bob Scouten

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and Renee are awesome! They saved me a ton of money and my coverage is better than what I had before! Thank you so much Renee, your team is great!"
Profile photo of Alice McCormick

Alice McCormick

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Warm and inviting office. Renee is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding the insurance business."
Profile photo of Mrs. Brown

Mrs. Brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee and her team are very friendly and passionate about finding you the best rate!"
Profile photo of Leslie Otts

Leslie Otts

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Supensky

Debbie Supensky

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Excellent review of all policies including life insurance. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Nicholas Donnelly

Nicholas Donnelly

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working Renee and her staff. Communicative, professional and overall wonderful down to earth people. I couldn’t be happier and will be a long time client!"
Profile photo of Joel Touranjoe

Joel Touranjoe

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service. Very timely and efficient, and Renee and John are very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Thomas Berger

Thomas Berger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with this State Farm Team! Renee, John and Morgan were all extremely friendly. Renee is very knowledgeable and discussed my insurance needs before making recommendations to my policy . I will recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Dezire G

Dezire G

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and low prices"
Profile photo of P David Twichell

P David Twichell

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5